My wait is over 

My wait is over Till the time you were near 

The sentencing solace kept me in dearest need of time 

I walked I ran 

I lost my feet 

From the glorious runway of life till the serine end of devotion and vine 

The vintages still looked at my shabby window grills

They looked like owls on my own self 

The eyeballs reminded me of you being noticed here and there

Even I didn’t know I was not a writer , but a painter

I found mystery all throughout my throughputs 

The vibes never said lie ,

It was only you who broke the tie

Leave a Reply

