Broken Dreams

Covered with witty raindrops From the unlawful slay of deprived life

I started to draw my clay of broken dreams 

That night which still screams 

It was a large pavement of urge and mighty desires 

I failed to hold you before you made me fall for which I used aspire

Sudden call of climatic calmness let me put down my head under your naked shoulder

From your shattered touchhole of the day 

Till the time that you made me realise that it wasn’t even a play 

My touch still let me miss you beneath my bedridden days of shower and success 

From the glorious gathering of unwilling people 

Till the hollows hove of separation that made me purple

Leave a Reply

