Gahana Kusumkunja Majhe

A tale of love from the eternal dove 
Oh my dearest cove 
You never thought of me writing this for you 
I thou caught you amidst my Solomon 
From the natured care that kept with hove
My eyes stared at you 
From the nightingale of snapped blue night
You though eyed shy from the careless 

whispers in my bed of lured dreams 
I drew you there between my foundation of name and stoned access of lustre 
From the evening of black eyeshadow and starship of the naked sky
I Kept walking to receive you beyond my shattered dreams that gave me wings to fly

Leave a Reply

