Neither I 

Neither I went for the search of the best Nor did I lost you somewhere else

It was a time of colloquial quarrels 

Which later made me realise that I fought for ends

I kept walking towards my cunningly wisdoms 

You left me for a start over of kingdoms 

Time kept us in the middle of morning meadows 

From the closest city run to the readiness of innocent reports

To the oldest song of Lennon and Seager

The seagulls left us back from the days of climbing emotions 

From our days of sorrows and pain 

To the race of crowning rain 

Tears got rolled over for years to cover the months 

My days still watched me to the endlessly “I” of emotions

Leave a Reply

