I have a dream to love you 

I have a dream to love you 

To touch you in a middle of a rainy downpour 

To feel you in a middle of falling cluster of my timeless tour 

To sketch you under my pen and pencil and my lustrous skiing lour 

To arm you beneath my wide gateways of Nature’s sour 

I have a dream to love you 

To live you in your lovely little loved Life of love and care 

To dream you beyond the parallax that draw you dare 

To hold you with my unarmed arms of sunset and fire

To write you in my protagonist Novel of sunrise and lure 

I have a dream to love you 

To die for you before the death of time and age 

To fight for you from the binding of life and cage 

To care for you from my framing broadened stage 

I have a dream to love you

Leave a Reply

