My country is bleeding

My country is bleeding From the glorious death of martyrdom 

To the bravest sons of my Mother’s womb
My country is bleeding 

There’s the healing

From the mortal combat of freedom 

To the immortal courageous wounds 
See My countrymen are bleeding 

My soldiers are dying 

From the defending swords of independence 

Since the beginning of the neighbouring coincidence 
My country is bleeding

My sons are giving their lives

My Salute to the glorious death of vibes 

From the very own freedom of kites 

To the unmatched Martyrology of Kashmiri fights

Leave a Reply

