I tried to 

I tried to run on a rainy day The clouds made a strategic slay 

That stopped me to leave 

I was surprised by the age of consent 

Even there’s no one from the days those were innocent 

I cried and touched the feet of LORD 

I thou not knew that future is just another poem of my creative letters 

I kept writing from pebbles to the pavement of my happiness 

Someday a smile owed me from the list of concerns those were ageless 

I laughed at the destitute destination, finding them hard to read 

Even I retired from my class of literature those were easy to interpret

Leave a Reply

