“Gahana Kusum Kunja Majhe”

To the Lord of Lords

To the King of music and poetic miracles 

“Gurudeb Rabindrnath Tagore”

My heart melts by the raindrops touching my window shades

Oh! It’s the shower of Queen rain, or its you my love ! 

The wind blows through the doors of my small rooms 

My poems of love could see you when it poured on my mellow leaves 

The lusty ground is feeling green again with the love of yours water 

My heart melts when you smell through my old window grills

When it rains I see you through the clouds and lights of the sunshine 

I got my tears into my eyes loosing you 

It drops like you my rain , 

Like you dance in my song of love….

Leave a Reply

