The 100 miles

The whistle blows…and the train starts through the narrow gauge line of the Queen of the Hills, Darjeeling. The piano starts….the journey of 100 miles went like a magic of green lashes layed across mountains. The mountains I love ,could speak to me. I could hear them. Once I was crossing a beautiful valley of flowers and small huts….they smiled and the cloudy sky started dancing with rainbow coloured rains. I remembered that love is like these mountains…..the more you travel through them….the more you explore them….the more beautiful they become….I failed in my life many times….hell lot of times….but the journey of this 100 miles always remember me of one lesson that keep your life like these mountains….though the travel lines are narrow gauge but the beauty is worth exploring….life is a gift of GOD….make it beautiful by the way GOD has built you specially….I still owe this journey of 100 miles to my diary of inspirational memories….

Leave a Reply

