A wake up – Positive

Evening comes and I woke up after the third call from one of my pals. Somehow it seemed that the day is coming to an end and the slowly thoughts of poetic discoveries are just needed to run a bit faster than usual. Discovering yourself in a new form is a lifetime discovery. I don’t know that why I am feeling so positive suddenly. I am only trying to discover the mountains of reasons and rivers full of enchanting exploration. Stay connected….until I say something interesting about you, even not known by you….

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

